Telders Supervisory Board

The Telders International Law Moot Court is incoporated as a foundation, and has various prominent academics and professionals who chair the Supervisory Board:

H.E. Judge Kenneth Keith, Chairman (International Court of Justice)

H.E. Judge Abdulqawi Ahmed Yusuf (International Court of Justice)

H.E. Judge Abdul G. Koroma (International Court of Justice)

H.E. Judge Peter Tomka (International Court of Justice)

Prof. dr. John Dugard (Leiden University)

Prof. dr. Nico Schrijver (Leiden University)

Dr. Liesbeth Lijnzaad (Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs)

Mrs. Hanna Thuránszky (Clifford Chance)

Mr. Rolf Oosterloo LL.M, MA, MPA (Campus The Hague, Leiden University)

Ms. Mette Léons (Telders Organizing Office)

Go back



Calendar of EventsPost-Conflict JusticeGrotius PhD TrackAdvanced LLM Summer ProgrammesLeiden Law SchoolSystematic Sexual Violence and Victims' RightsVisiting (PhD) Researchers